14 Blades

Video not Playing? Click Here
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Report Broken Video
Please Select

Popular Series

Pinocchio Drama


Watched 621904 times.

See Episodes
The Master's Sun Drama

The Master's Sun

Watched 566525 times.

See Episodes
Doctor Stranger Drama

Doctor Stranger

Watched 483477 times.

See Episodes
Waiting for Love Drama

Waiting for Love

Watched 23453 times.

See Episodes

Popular Movies

Newly Added

Because It's The First Time Drama

Because It's The First Time

Friday, October 09
2.19 am
See Episodes
My Daughter Geum Sa Wol Drama

My Daughter Geum Sa Wol

Thursday, October 08
11.15 am
See Episodes
Six Flying Dragons Drama

Six Flying Dragons

Wednesday, October 07
1.10 am
See Episodes
Cheer Up Drama

Cheer Up

Tuesday, October 06
2.36 am
See Episodes
Northern Limit Line (2015) Drama

Northern Limit Line (2015)

Friday, October 02
7.48 am
See Episodes
Momentary Lapse of Reason Drama

Momentary Lapse of Reason

Thursday, October 01
4.07 pm
See Episodes
The Merchant: Gaekju 2015 Drama

The Merchant: Gaekju 2015

Wednesday, September 30
4.10 am
See Episodes
The Chronicles of Evil (2015) Drama

The Chronicles of Evil (2015)

Tuesday, September 29
11.16 pm
See Episodes
Under the Veil Drama

Under the Veil

Tuesday, September 29
11.33 am
See Episodes
Moon River Drama

Moon River

Monday, September 28
3.33 pm
See Episodes
Love Cuisine Drama

Love Cuisine

Monday, September 28
10.38 am
See Episodes
Captain of Destiny Drama

Captain of Destiny

Saturday, September 26
1.16 am
See Episodes

14 Blades English Sub

14 Blades English Sub Online. Just click the play button and enjoy the show. If the video is not working feel free to report it via "Report Broken Video" button below the video. Note: Most of the episodes are uploaded by parts, you can select the next part of the 14 Blades below the video

14 Blades Comments

14 Blades Episodes