Watch Majisuka Gakuen 2 English Sub Online

Majisuka Gakuen 2 Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Majisuka Gakuen 2 Japanese Drama Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Majisuka Gakuen 2 English sub online

Popular Series

The Master's Sun Drama

The Master's Sun

Watched 646423 times.

See Episodes
Birth of a Beauty Drama

Birth of a Beauty

Watched 508054 times.

See Episodes
Oh My Venus Drama

Oh My Venus

Watched 295914 times.

See Episodes
Flower Boy Next Door Drama

Flower Boy Next Door

Watched 256256 times.

See Episodes
To the Beautiful You Drama

To the Beautiful You

Watched 237765 times.

See Episodes

Popular Movies

Newly Added

Whisper Drama

Whisper

Tuesday, March 28
4.52 am
See Episodes
Tunnel Drama

Tunnel

Sunday, March 26
5.02 pm
See Episodes
Because of Meeting You Drama

Because of Meeting You

Friday, March 24
12.40 am
See Episodes
Ice and Fire of Youth Drama

Ice and Fire of Youth

Thursday, March 23
7.44 pm
See Episodes
The Liar and His Lover (2017) Drama

The Liar and His Lover (2017)

Tuesday, March 21
1.47 am
See Episodes
Radiant Office Drama

Radiant Office

Thursday, March 16
9.44 am
See Episodes
Time Renegades (2016) Drama

Time Renegades (2016)

Thursday, March 16
9.45 am
See Episodes
Father is Strange Drama

Father is Strange

Tuesday, March 14
4.31 am
See Episodes
You Are Too Much Drama

You Are Too Much

Saturday, March 11
7.53 pm
See Episodes
Super Family 2017 Drama

Super Family 2017

Wednesday, March 08
12.04 pm
See Episodes
Guesthouse Daughters Drama

Guesthouse Daughters

Thursday, March 02
3.56 pm
See Episodes
Perfect Wife Drama

Perfect Wife

Tuesday, February 28
5.13 am
See Episodes

Majisuka Gakuen 2

Cast : Maeda Atsuko, Miyazawa Sae, Watanabe Mayu, Matsui Jurina, Matsui Rena Episodes : Finished Category: Japanese Drama Genres : Drama Type : TV Series Release : 2011 Status : Finished Description : The story continues in the next school year after the events of the last season. The new members of Rappappa now face a even greater threat from within their own school and the surrounding schools.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Majisuka Gakuen 2 Drama

Majisuka Gakuen 2 Episodes